Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.
15:25

[img] Burn-after-viewing feature at Img.bi

Image-sharing website https://img.bi also offers a deletion link and a "burn-after-reading mode": the uploaded picture will be visible only once by one person. The "delete link" ask for a confirmation by clicking on a button.

The "only one display" feature is called "Remove image after first view" and all these hyperlinks are provided both for regular Web (https), Tor (.onion) and I2P (.i2p).
Get rid of the ads (sfw)

Don't be the product, buy the product!

Schweinderl